Inhalt

in Werkstätten blättern

Angaben zur Werkstatt

Kompass Leben e.V.

Pestalozzistr. 1


36358 Herbstein


Hessen


Telefon:
06643 91853-0

Telefax:
06643 7246

E-Mail:

Homepage:


Ansprechpartner gewerbliche Kunden:


Herr Michael Dippel (Alsfeld)
Telefon: 06631 70609-331
m.dippel@kompassleben.de


Herr Udo Czerwinka (Herbstein)
Telefon: 06643 91853-443
u.czerwinka@kompassleben.de


Herr Thomas Henning (Lauterbach)
Telefon: 06641 91217-115
t.henning@kompassleben.de



Ansprechpartner Reha-Bereich:

Frau Astrid Schneider (Herbstein)
Telefon: 06643 91853-453
a.schneider@kompassleben.de


Herr Björn Mizdalski (Herbstein)
Telefon: 06643 91853-438
b.mizdalski@kompassleben.de


Herr Martin Möller (Lauterbach)
Telefon: 06641 91217-107
m.moeller@kompassleben.de


Frau Elisabeth Lotz (Alsfeld)
Telefon: 06631 70609-325
e.lotz@kompassleben.de


Weitere Betriebsstätten:

Werkstatt Herbstein
Pestalozzistr. 1
36358 Herbstein
Telefon: 06643 91853-0
Telefax: 06643 7246

Werkstatt Alsfeld
Am Kreuzweg 6
36304 Alsfeld
Telefon: 06631 70609-0
Telefax: 06631 70609-350

REHA-Werkstatt Lauterbach
Fuldaer Str. 8
36341 Lauterbach
Telefon: 06641 91217-0
Telefax: 06641 91217-118

REHA-Werkstatt THS Alsfeld
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 9
36304 Alsfeld
Telefon: 06631 91182-0
Telefax: 06631 91182-209

Werkstattläden

Werkstatt Herbstein
Pestalozzistr. 1
36358 Herbstein
Telefon: 06643 91853-0
Telefax: 06643 7246
E-Mail: werkstatt-herbstein@kompassleben.de

Werkstatt Alsfeld
Am Kreuzweg 6
36304 Alsfeld
Telefon: 06631 70609-0
Telefax: 06631 70609-350
E-Mail: werkstatt-alsfeld@kompassleben.de